Ministri i Shtetit për Diasporën

Sub-Commission on Diaspora and Migration

Sub-Commission on Diaspora and Migration

The Assembly has established the Sub-Commission “On Diaspora and Migration” by Decision no. 98/2017 in the composition of the Committee on Foreign Policy. The Sub-Commission is responsible for issues of diaspora and migration phenomenon of Albania. The members of the Sub-Commission are:  Adnor Shameti – chairman (Socialist Party), Halit Valteri – deputy chairman (PD) Elona Hoxha – member (SP), Eglantina Gjermeni – member (SP), Ediola Braha – member “Independent”.

Adnor Shameti


Adnor Shameti
adnor.shameti@parlament.al

eglantina Gjermeni


Eglantina Gjermeni
eglantina.gjermeni@parlament.al

Elona Gjebrea


Elona Hoxha
elona.hoxha@parlament.al

Arben Elezi


Arben Elezi
arben.elezi@parlament.al

Ediola Braha


Ediola Braha
ediola.braha@parlament.al

Halit Valteri


Halit Valteri

halit.valteri@parlamenti.al